0 items / $0.00




Miami Legends, The Spam Allstars are back with their first Lp in almost 8 years! Trans-Oceanic was recorded at City Of Progress Studio in N. Miami, FL, Produced and Mixed by Le Spam, and Mastered by Mike Fuller at Fullersound. Released on their own Spamusica Records & Now Mango Hill!
Trans-Oceanic features
Le Spam on drum machines, samplers, keys, guitar, bass;
Mercedes Abal on flute, background vocals;
Chad Bernstein on trombone, background vocals;
Tomas Diaz on percussion and vocals;
Jose Elias on tres and guitar;
AJ Hill on saxes, keys and lead vocals on Satellite;
Ted Zimmerman on trumpet;
Drum loops played by Brendan Buckley and David Goodstein.
Special guests include Phil McArthur on bass;
Adam Zimmon on guitar;
Papa Malik Faye on Djembe;
Sam Barsh on Arp, Organ;
Lazaro Alfonso on Congas;
Sonyaisi Cordon on vocals;
Juan Carlos Valdivia on violins;
Eduardo Rodriguez on congas;
Aaron Lebos on guitar.

The artwork features a piece by Italian born Francesco Lo Castro who uses unorthodox painting techniques which involves the intricate layering of pigment and resin to achieve a heightened sense of dimension and depth. Spam Allstars could not be more thrilled to showcase his work connected to their music. (francescolocastro.com)